November 28, 2015
Early 2016 Major League Lacrosse Mock Draft
Work off some of those Thanksgiving calories by scrolling through Phil Shore's early 2016 Major League Lacrosse mock draft. There's a lot of Duke and Notre Dame at the top.

November 23, 2015
Major League Lacrosse Announces 2016 Schedule
Major League Lacrosse has announced its 2016 schedule, complete with all-star game, championship weekend and the regular season slate for the league's nine teams.

November 20, 2015
His Space: Picking Tony Seaman's Colorful Brain
Denver Outlaws general manager Tony Seaman envisions Major League Lacrosse as beach league stretching from Cape Cod to Miami.

November 19, 2015
MLL Expansion Draft: Analyzing Atlanta, Biggest Losers, Surprises
Phil Shore breaks down the Major League Lacrosse scene after the expansion Atlanta Blaze had the opportunity to pluck players away from the league's existing nine teams.

November 18, 2015
Rabil Unfiltered: Q&A with LM's Person of the Year
When Paul Rabil first became a professional lacrosse player, an agent told him he had a three-year window to capitalize on his talent with endorsements. Then he'd be history. Seven years later, Rabil's popularity continues to soar to heights previously unseen in his sport.

November 18, 2015
Ghitelman, Merrill, Tucker Lead Atlanta Blaze Expansion Draft
The expansion Atlanta Blaze loaded up on talent in the Major League Lacrosse expansion draft Wednesday afternoon, selecting three players from coach John Tucker?s former team, the Boston Cannons, with its first three selections.

November 18, 2015
Rabil's Evolution Leads to LM Person of Year
Paul Rabil has changed a lot since his Johns Hopkins days. Lacrosse Magazine editor Matt DaSilva takes a look back at his evolution.

November 17, 2015
MLL Expansion Draft: Who's Available for the Blaze?
On Nov. 18, the Atlanta Blaze will get to select 15 players that were left unprotected from the other eight teams in the league. Phil Shore makes his predictions.

November 17, 2015
Person of the Year: Why Paul Rabil is Good for the Game
Love him or hate him, Paul Rabil is the face of lacrosse and already has staked his claim as one of the most influential figures in the sport's history.

November 16, 2015
Paul Rabil Named Lacrosse Magazine Person of the Year
He continued to be the mainstream face of the game and played on a broken foot to help the star-studded New York Lizards claim the MLL title. Paul Rabil is Lacrosse Magazine's Person of the Year for 2015.

November 16, 2015
Inside Atlanta's Approach to MLL Expansion Draft
Last year's MLL coach of the Year John Tucker is now in charge of the Atlanta Blaze, who start team building this week with the MLL expansion draft.

November 11, 2015
Lacrosse Magazine 2015 Person of the Year Finalists
Who should be Lacrosse Magazine's 2015 Person of the Year? As we prepare to announce our selection Monday, here's one last look at the finalists.

November 6, 2015
What's in Your Bag? Marcus Holman Opens Up
Team USA, Ohio Machine attackman and Georgia Swarm hopeful Marcus Holman on what helps him keep going on the road to pro games and other events.