November 29, 2010

Video: Bonnie Rosen's Rise to Fame

Eight new players and coaches joined the ranks of lacrosse immortality Oct. 30, when Scott Bacigalupo, Michael Burnett, Mac Ford, Eleanor Keady Gaffney, Francesca Den Hartog, Jack Kaley, Bonnie Rosen and Mary McCarthy Stefano were inducted as the 53rd class into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

The three videos below feature 2010 Hall of Fame inductee Bonnie Rosen, including her near-identical trajectory with Cherie Greer and her sheer love of lacrosse.

HOF Videos: Class of 2010 | Bacigalupo | Burnett | Den Hartog | Ford | Gaffney | Kaley | Rosen | Stefano

1. Cherie Greer on Bonnie Rosen

2. For Love of the Game

3. Player and Coach

comments powered by Disqus

More Headlines