Photos: Iroquois Nationals vs. Canada (Indoor)

Matt Vinc was outstanding in goal and Jordan Hall, Dan Dawson, Shawn Evans, Josh Sanderson and Rhys Duch scored two goals each as Canada defeated the Iroquois Nationals 13-6 to win its third straight world indoor lacrosse championship. © Larry Palumbo
// show either all first or all second banners