February 20, 2013

Lacrosse on National TV

by Lacrosse Magazine staff | LaxMagazine.com | Twitter

There's more lacrosse on TV than ever before. Here is where and when to find live nationally-televised lacrosse games, shows and related events, from information publicly available. For any additions or corrections, please email cmclaughlin@uslacrosse.org with date, time, game and network.

* All times Eastern

 NCAA Division I Men 

 Date  Time (ET)  Game  Network
 Sat, Feb 23  1 p.m.  Michigan at Johns Hopkins  ESPN3
   1:30 p.m.  Maryland at Loyola  NBC Sports Network
 Tue, Feb 26  3 p.m.  Stony Brook at St. John's  ESPN3
 Fri, Mar 1  5 p.m.  Princeton at Johns Hopkins  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, Mar 2  11 a.m.  Maryland at Duke  ESPNU, WatchESPN
   7 p.m.  Michigan vs. Army in Miami  Sun Sports
 Tue, Mar 5  5 p.m.  Mount St. Mary’s at Johns Hopkins  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Wed, Mar 6  5 p.m.  UMBC at Maryland  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Fri, Mar 8  5 p.m.  UMBC at Johns Hopkins  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, Mar 9  Noon  St. John’s vs. Syracuse at Chester, Pa.
 ESPN3
   2:30 p.m.  Penn vs. Villanova at Chester, Pa.
 ESPN3
   5 p.m.  Penn State vs. Lehigh at Chester, Pa.
 ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 10  TBD  Stony Brook at Maryland  ESPN3
 Wed, Mar 13  7:30 p.m.  Duke at North Carolina  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, Mar 16  1 p.m.  Johns Hopkins at Syracuse  ESPNU, WatchESPN
   1 p.m.  Rutgers at St. John's  ESPN3
   4 p.m.  Loyola vs. Air Force  ESPN3
   6:30 p.m.  Notre Dame vs. Denver  ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 17  Noon  Navy vs. Holy Cross at Flushing, N.Y.  ESPN3
   3 p.m.  Colgate vs. Michigan at Flushing, N.Y.  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Tue, Mar 19  3 p.m.  Hofstra at St. John's  ESPN3
 Wed, Mar 20  6 p.m.  UMass at Lehigh  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Fri, Mar 22  5 p.m.  Yale at Princeton  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, Mar 23  Noon  North Carolina at Maryland  ESPN3
   2 p.m.  Colgate vs. Navy at Baltimore, Md.
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
   4:30 p.m.  Virginia vs. Johns Hopkins at Baltimore, Md.
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Wed, Mar 27  6 p.m.  Brown at North Carolina  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, Mar 30  Noon  Johns Hopkins at North Carolina  ESPNU, WatchESPN
   2 p.m.  Maryland at Virginia  ESPNU, WatchESPN
   7 p.m.  Duke at Harvard  NBC Sports Network
 Sun, Mar 31  Noon  Army at Colgate  CBS Sports Network
 Wed, Apr 3  5 p.m.  Villanova at Georgetown  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Fri, Apr 5  7 p.m.  Albany at Johns Hopkins
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
   7 p.m.  Maryland at Navy  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, Apr 6  11 a.m.  Colgate at Lehigh  CBS Sports Network
 
 5 p.m.  Syracuse at Princeton  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Wed, Apr 10  6 p.m.  Cornell at Syracuse  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Fri, Apr 12  6 p.m.  Virginia at Duke  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, Apr 13  2 p.m.  Army at Navy  CBS Sports Network
   3 p.m.  Johns Hopkins at Maryland  ESPNU, WatchESPN
   3 p.m.  Villanova at St. John's  ESPN3
 Sun, Apr 14  11 a.m.  Georgetown at Notre Dame  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Fri, Apr 19  6 p.m.  Harvard at Princeton  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, Apr 20  Noon  Bucknell at Colgate  CBS Sports Network
 
 2 p.m.  Villanova at Notre Dame  ESPNU, WatchESPN
   4 p.m.  Navy at Johns Hopkins  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Fri, Apr 26  4:30 p.m.  Patriot League Semifinal  CBS Sports Network
   5 p.m.  ACC Semifinal
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
   7:30 p.m.  Patriot League Semifinal  CBS Sports Network
   7:30 p.m.  ACC Semifinal
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, Apr 27  2 p.m.  Loyola at Johns Hopkins  ESPNU, WatchESPN
   4 p.m.  Princeton vs. Cornell at East Rutherford, N.J.
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
   6:30 p.m.  Notre Dame vs. Syracuse at East Rutherford, N.J.
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sun, Apr 28  1 p.m.  ACC Championship
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
   3 p.m.  Patriot League Championship  CBS Sports Network
 Thu, May 2  4:30 p.m.  Big East Semifinal
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
   5 p.m.  ECAC Semifinal  Fox Sports Networks (FSN)
   7 p.m  Big East Semifinal
 ESPN3
   8 p.m.  ECAC Semifinal  Fox Sports Networks (FSN)
 Fri, May 3  4 p.m.  America East Final
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
   7:30 p.m.  Johns Hopkins at Army  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, May 4  Noon  Big East Final
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
   4 p.m.  ECAC Final  Fox Sports Networks (FSN)
 Sun, May 5  11 a.m.  Ivy League Tournament
 ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Sat, May 18  Noon  Quarterfinals (2) at College Park, Md.  ESPN2
 Sun, May 19  2:30 p.m.  Quarterfinals (2) at Indianapolis  ESPNU
 Sat, May 25  2:30 p.m.  National Semifinal at Philadelphia
 ESPN2
   5 p.m.  National Semifinal at Philadelphia
 ESPN2
 Mon, May 27  1 p.m.  National Championship at Philadelphia
 ESPN

 NCAA Division I Women

 Sat, Mar 2  2 p.m.
 Vanderbilt at Duke  ESPN3
   5 p.m.  Syracuse vs. Florida at Miami  Sun Sports
 Mon, Mar 11  4 p.m.  Northwestern at Navy  CBS Sports Network
 Wed, Mar 13  5:30 p.m.  Georgetown at Johns Hopkins  ESPNU, WatchESPN
 Wed, Mar 27  6:30 p.m.  Ohio State at Northwestern  Big Ten Network
 Sat, Mar 30  2 p.m.  Syracuse at Northwestern  Big Ten Network
 Thu, April 4  7:30 p.m.  USC at Oregon  Pac-12 Network
 Fri, April 19  7 p.m.  Notre Dame at Syracuse  CBS Sports Network
 Sun, April 21  Noon
 Penn State at Johns Hopkins  ESPNU, Watch ESPN
 Fri, April 26  TBD  ACC Semifinal  ESPN3
   TBD  ACC Semifinal
 ESPN3
 Sun, April 28  TBD  ACC Championship  ESPN3
 Fri, May 24  TBA  National Semifinals (2) at Villanova, Pa.  ESPN platform TBA
 Sun, May 26  TBA   National Championship at Villanova, Pa.  ESPN platform TBA

 NCAA Division II Men

 Sat, April 13  Noon  Dominican vs. NYIT at Queens, N.Y. (St. John's)  ESPN3
 Sun, May 26  1 p.m.  National Championship at Philadelphia
 NCAA.com

 NCAA Division III Men

 Sun, May 26  4 p.m.  National Championship at Philadelphia
 NCAA.com

 NLL

 Fri, Feb 22  9 p.m.  Minnesota at Edmonton  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, Feb 23  7:30 p.m.  Philadelphia at Rochester  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   10 p.m.  Calgary at Washington  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sun, Feb 24  3 p.m.  Edmonton at Minnesota  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   4 p.m.  Colorado at Philadelphia  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Thu, Feb 28  7:30 p.m.  Buffalo at Toronto  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Fri, March 1  7:30 p.m.  Philadelphia at Buffalo  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, March 2  9 p.m.  Rochester at Colorado  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   9 p.m.  Edmonton at Calgary  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sun, March 3  6 p.m.  Minnesota at Washington  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Fri, March 8
 7:30 p.m.
 Colorado at Toronto
 ESPN3
   9 p.m.  Minnesota at Calgary  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, March 9  7:30 p.m.  Colorado at Buffalo  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   8 p.m.  Washington at Philadelphia  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, March 16
 1 p.m.
 Toronto at Philadelphia
 ESPN3
   7:30 p.m.  Edmonton at Rochester  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   8 p.m.  Washington at Minnesota  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   9 p.m.  Buffalo at Colorado  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, March 23  7:30 p.m.  Edmonton at Buffalo  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   9 p.m.  Colorado at Calgary  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sun, March 24  3 p.m.  Edmonton at Toronto  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Fri, March 29
 7 p.m.
 Buffalo at Toronto
 ESPN3
   8:30 p.m.  Philadelphia at Minnesota  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, March 30  7:30 p.m.  Toronto at Rochester  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   9 p.m.  Philadelphia at Colorado  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   10 p.m.  Calgary at Washington  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, April 6  6 p.m.  Philadelphia at Rochester  CBS Sports Network
   8 p.m.  Buffalo at Minnesota  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   9 p.m.  Colorado at Edmonton  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   9 p.m.  Washington at Calgary  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sun, April 7  3 p.m.  Rochester at Toronto  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   4 p.m.  Minnesota at Philadelphia  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, April 13  4:30 p.m.  Toronto at Philadelphia  CBS Sports Network
   9 p.m.  Minnesota at Colorado  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   9 p.m.  Rochester at Calgary  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   10 p.m.  Buffalo at Washingtoin  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sun, April 14  4 p.m.  Rochester at Edmonton  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
 Sat, April 20  7:30 p.m.  Rochester at Buffalo  CBS Sports Network
   8 p.m.  Colorado at Minnesota  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   9 p.m.  Calgary at Edmonton  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
   10 p.m.  Philadelphia at Washington  The Lacrosse Network (YouTube)
     NLL Post-Season  CBS Sports Network
     NLL Championship Game  CBS Sports Network

 MCLA

 Fri, Feb 22  10 p.m.  California vs. Northeastern  Laxx.tv
 Fri, Feb 22  10 p.m.  Boise State vs. Washington  Laxx.tv
 Sat, Feb 23  5 p.m.  Airzona State vs. Cal Poly  Laxx.tv
 Sun, Feb 24  3 p.m.  Minnesota-Duluth vs. Arizona State  Laxx.tv
 Sun, March 3  1 p.m.  Arizona at Washington  Laxx.tv
   1 p.m.  Boston College at Texas State  Laxx.tv
 Sat, March 9  4 p.m.  Southern Oregon at Whitman  Laxx.tv
 Thu, March 14  4 p.m.  Texas State at UConn  Laxx.tv
 Fri, March 15  6 p.m.  Missouri Baptist at SCAD  Laxx.tv
 Sat, March 16  1 p.m.  Missouri Baptist at Kennesaw State  Laxx.tv
   1 p.m.  Texas State at Northeastern  Laxx.tv
 Sun, March 17  4 p.m.  Chico State at Oregon State  Laxx.tv
 Fri, March 22  8 p.m.  LSU at Texas State  Laxx.tv
 Sun, March 24  12:30 p.m.  Missouri at Minnesota-Duluth  Laxx.tv
 Mon, March 25  10 p.m.  BYU at Oregon  Laxx.tv
 Tue, March 26  4 p.m.  BYU at California  Laxx.tv
   8 p.m.  Western Oregon at St. Thomas  Laxx.tv
 Wed, March 27  8 p.m.  Western Oregon at St. John's (Minn.)  Laxx.tv
 Sat, April 6  4 p.m.  Idaho at Oregon  Laxx.tv
   8 p.m.  St. Thomas at St. John's (Minn.)  Laxx.tv
 Thurs, April 11  8:30 p.m.  North Dakota State at St. John's (Minn.)  Laxx.tv
 Fri, April 12  11 p.m.  Portland at Western Oregon  Laxx.tv
 Sat, April 13  8 p.m.  St. John's (Minn.) at Minnesota  Laxx.tv
 Sun, April 14  6 p.m.  St. Thomas at Minnesota  Laxx.tv
 Sat, April 20  8 p.m.  Minnesota at Minnesota-Duluth  Laxx.tv
   10 p.m.  Oregon at Oregon State  Laxx.tv
 Sat, April 21  2 p.m.  St. Cloud State at MSU-Mankato  Laxx.tv

 MLL

 Thurs, April 25  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, April 27  7 p.m.  Denver at Charlotte  ESPN3
   7:30 p.m.  Chesapeake at Rochester  ESPN3
 Sun, April 28  3:30 p.m.  Boston at New York  YouTube.com/MLL
 Thurs, May 2  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, May 4  7 p.m.  Hamilton at Boston  ESPN3
   7 p.m.  New York at Chesapeake  ESPN3
   8 p.m.   Denver at Ohio  YouTube.com/MLL
 Sun, May 5  3 p.m.  Charlotte at Rochester  YouTube.com/MLL
 Thurs, May 9  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, May 11  7 p.m.  Denver at Boston  ESPN3
   7 p.m.  Rochester at Charlotte  ESPN3
   7 p.m.  Ohio at Chesapeake  ESPN3
   7 p.m.  New York at Hamilton  YouTube.com/MLL
 Thurs, May 16  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Fri, May 17  11 a.m.  Charlotte at Hamilton  YouTube.com/MLL
 Sat, May 18  7 p.m.  Chesapeake at Boston  ESPN3
   8 p.m.  New York at Ohio  YouTube.com/MLL
   10 p.m.  Rochester at Denver  CBS Sports Network
 Thurs, May 23  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 
 7:30 p.m.  Hamilton at Ohio  CBS Sports Network
 Fri, May 31  7:30 p.m.  Charlotte at New York  CBS Sports Network
   9:30 p.m.  Boston at Denver  YouTube.com/MLL
 Sat, June 1  7:30 p.m.  Hamilton at Chesapeake  CBS Sports Network
 Sun, June 2  5 p.m.  Ohio at Rochester  CBS Sports Network
 Thurs, June 6  6:30 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 
 7 p.m.  Chesapeake at New York  CBS Sports Network
 Fri, June 7  8 p.m.  Boston at Rochester  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, June 8  7 p.m.  Ohio at Charlotte  ESPN3
   8 p.m.  Hamilton at Denver  YouTube.com/MLL
 Thurs, June 13
 7 p.m. 
 Hamilton at New York
 ESPN3
   7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, June 15  6:30 p.m.  Denver at Chesapeake  CBS Sports Network
 
 7 p.m.  Boston at Charlotte  ESPN3
   7:30 p.m.  Rochester at Ohio  YouTube.com/MLL
 Thurs, June 20  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Fri, June 21  7:30 p.m.  New York at Boston  ESPN3
 Sat, June 22  5:30 p.m.  Chesapeake at Charlotte  CBS Sports Network
   7 p.m.  Rochester at Hamilton  YouTube.com/MLL
   8 p.m.  Ohio at Denver  CBS Sports Network
 Thurs, June 27  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, June 29  7 p.m.  Chesapeake at Hamilton  YouTube.com/MLL
 7:30 p.m.  Boston at Ohio  ESPN3
   10 p.m.  Charlotte at Denver  CBS Sports Network
 Sun, June 30  3 p.m.  New York at Rochester  CBS Sports Network
 Thurs, July 4  8:30 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 
 9 p.m.  New York at Denver  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, July 6  7 p.m.  Chesapeake at Ohio  YouTube.com/MLL
 
 8 p.m.
 Charlotte at Boston
 ESPN2/ESPN3
 Sun, July 7  3 p.m.  Hamilton at Rochester  CBS Sports Network
 Thurs, July 11  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, July 13  7:30 p.m.  MLL All-Star Game  ESPN2/ESPN3
 Thurs, July 18  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 
 7:30 p.m.  Boston at Chesapeake  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, July 20  1 p.m.  Denver at Rochester  CBS Sports Network
 
 4 p.m.  New York at Charlotte  ESPN2/ESPN3
   7:30 p.m.  Ohio at Hamilton  YouTube.com/MLL
 Thurs, July 25  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, July 27  2 p.m.  Chesapeake at Denver  ESPN2/ESPN3
   6:30 p.m.  Rochester at New York  CBS Sports Network
   7 p.m.  Charlotte at Ohio  ESPN3
   7 p.m.  Boston at Hamilton  YouTube.com/MLL
 Thurs, Aug 1  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, Aug 3  4 p.m.  Ohio at Boston  YouTube.com/MLL
 
 7 p.m.  Hamilton at Charlotte  ESPN3
   7 p.m.  Rochester at Chesapeake  ESPN3
 Sun, Aug 4  5 p.m.  Denver at New York  CBS Sports Network
 Thurs, Aug 8  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, Aug 10  3 p.m.  Denver at Hamilton  CBS Sports Network
 
 7 p.m.  Rochester at Boston  ESPN3
   7 p.m.  Charlotte at Chesapeake  ESPN3
 Thurs, Aug 15  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Thurs, Aug 22  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 Sat, Aug 24  1 p.m.  MLL Semifinal #1  ESPN2/ESPN3
   4 p.m.  MLL Semifinal #2  CBS Sports Network
 Sun, Aug 25  3 p.m.  MLL Championship  ESPN2/ESPN3
 Thurs, Aug 29  7 p.m.  Inside the MLL  CBS Sports Network
 

RELATED HEADLINES


FOLLOW US


Lacrosse Magazine on Facebook

FOLLOW THEM

LaxMagazine.com features news, scores and standings tailored to your favorite teams.

» NCAA Division I Men
» NCAA Division I Women
» NCAA Division II Men
» NCAA Division II Women
» NCAA Division III Men
» NCAA Division III Women
» MCLA Division I Men
» MCLA Division II Men
» MLL
» NLL
» U.S. Senior Men
» U.S. Senior Women
» U.S. U19 Men
» U.S. U19 Women
» U.S. Indoor Men

// show either all first or all second banners