October 28, 2013

Video: National Lacrosse Hall of Fame, Class of 2013

by LaxMagazine.com Staff | Twitter

* Berkman, Miller, Wade Watson Join Hall of Fame
* Heether, DeJuliis, Carney Burke, Stumpf Represent USA Lineage

Eight greats — Jim Berkman, Quinn Carney Burke, Michele DeJuliis, Sue Heether, Bill Miller, Tracy Stumpf, Ryan Wade and Michael Watson — were formally inducted Saturday night into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame at the Grand Lodge in Hunt Valley, Md.

As part of the ceremony, sponsored by RPS-Bollinger Insurance and the Markel Insurance Company, each of the inductees was introduced by a short video that summarized many of their career highlights and included comments from a presenter. The videos are below:

















































Lacrosse Magazine on Facebook


LaxMagazine.com features news, scores and standings tailored to your favorite teams.

» NCAA Division I Men
» NCAA Division I Women
» NCAA Division II Men
» NCAA Division II Women
» NCAA Division III Men
» NCAA Division III Women
» MCLA Division I Men
» MCLA Division II Men
» U.S. Senior Men
» U.S. Senior Women
» U.S. U19 Men
» U.S. U19 Women
» U.S. Indoor Men

// show either all first or all second banners